Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Jürgen Cornelius (INTECO melting and casting technologies GmbH)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Escher (Dörrenberg Edelstahl GmbH, Engelskirchen)
  • Dr. Horst Hill, (Deutsche Edelstahlwerke Specialty Steel GmbH, Krefeld)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Olaf Keßler (Lehrstuhl für Werkstofftechnik, Universität Rostock)
  • Marcus Joppe (Materialise GmbH, Bremen)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Petzoldt (Fraunhofer-Institut für Fertigungstechnik und Angewandte Materialforschung IFAM, Bremen)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Niendorf (Institut für Werkstofftechnik, Universität Kassel) 
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Rethmeier (Bundesanstalt für Materialprüfung BAM, Berlin)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Vasily Ploshikhin (Airbus Endowed Chair for Integrative Simulation and Engineering of Materials and Processes, ISEMP, Bremen)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Arne Röttger (Lehrstuhl für Neue Fertigungstechnologien und Werkstoffe, Bergische Universität Wuppertal)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Volker Schulze (Institut für Produktionstechnik, KIT, Karlsruhe)
  • Dr. Fuad Osmanlic (ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH, Hanau)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel von Hehl (Lehrstuhl für Materialkunde und Werkstoffprüfung, Universität Siegen)

Cookies & Data Consent

On this website, we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing serves the integration of content, external services and elements of third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. Depending on the function, data is thereby passed on to third parties and processed by them. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time via the icon on the bottom left.Privacy information